Nedbank Group Limited Board of Directors

Quorum: majority

Group IT Committee Chair: Rob Leith

Quorum: 3 members

- Hubert Brody
- Brian Dames

– Oliver Fortuin

Group Transformation, Social & Ethics Committee Chair: Linda Makalima

Quorum: 3 members

- Mary Bomela
- May Hermanus
- CE: Jason Quinn
- Stanley Subramoney

Group Remuneration Committee Chair: Phumzile Langeni Quorum: 3 members (1 independent)

- Neo Dongwana
- Rob Leith
- Stanley Subramoney

Group Credit Committee

Chair: Stanley Subramoney Quorum: 5 members (of which 3 are non-executive)

- CFO: Mike Davis
- COO: Mfundo Nkuhlu
- CE: Jason Quinn
- Neo Dongwana
- Rob Leith
- Linda Makalima

Group Audit Committee Chair: Neo Dongwana Quorum: 3 members

- Mary Bomela

- Hubert Brody
- Phumzile Langeni
- Terence Nombembe

Group Sustainability and Climate Resilience Committee

Chair: Brian Dames

Quorum: 3 members

- May Hermanus
- Phumzile Langeni
- Linda Makalima
- Daniel Mminele

Group Risk and Capital Management Committee Chair: Rob Leith

Quorum: 3 non-executive members (1 independent)

- Hubert Brody
- Brian Dames
- Linda Makalima
- Terence Nombembe
- CE: Jason Quinn

Group Directors' Affairs Committee Chair: Hubert Brody (LID) Quorum: 3 members

- GSCRC chair: Brian Dames
- GAC chair: Neo Dongwana
- Remco chair: Phumzile Langeni
- GITCo & GRCMC chair: Rob Leith
- GTSEC chair: Linda Makalima
- Board Chairman: Daniel Mminele
- GCC chair: Stanley Subramoney

Large Exposure Approval Committee

Chair: Stanley Subramoney Alt Chair: Any non-executive member Quorum 7 members (3 non-exec including the Chairman and 4 executive')

- Any three non-exec GCC members
- Chief Risk Officer: Dave Crewe-Brown
- Chief Financial Officer: Mike Davis
- Chief Executive: Jason Quinn
- Chief Credit Officer: Johan Theron

[•]If any Exec is unable to attend, input and approval to be provided ahead of meeting.